• Pages

  • ="Member of the Nerdy Book Club"
  • KidLitFrenzy
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Read the Printed Word!
  • my read shelf:
    Christy Briggs's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
  • 2012 Reading Challenge

    2012 Reading Challenge
    Christy has read 2 books toward her goal of 100 books.
    hide

Dystopian Reading Challenge for 2012

I’m ready to get started on my reading goals for 2012. Since I’m a huge fan of The Hunger Games series and read and loved both Divergent and Matched, I decided to sign up for the Dystopian reading challenge offered at http://bookishardour.com/dystopia/. I’m going to do the “Contagion” level where I read 15 dystopian books. I’m excited to get started. I think my first one will be Crossed, the sequel to Matched. I can’t wait to hear about other titles in this genre.

Leave a Reply

